pvp.originmc.org

pvp.originmc.org

News

  • Click to view more of this thread!
  • 1v1 Tournament
  • Scuba
  • As the map is slowly getting quieter, I thought a 1v1 tournament would be a nice to give people something to do during their evening and liven things up. To enter all you do is state your current IGN (In game name) in a comment to this thread. Any posts which aren't an entry will be deleted - 1 entry per player anyone who doesn't follow this is DQ'd [B] When:[/B] 9PM GMT 3PM EST 12PM PST on 30th July [url]http://itsalmo.st/#origin1v1tournament[...
  • Click to view more of this thread!
  • Top Voters For June 2016
  • Scuba
  • Here are the top voters for the month of June [IMG]https://i.gyazo.com/69829440ea8759537e804695fb5b4a07.png[/IMG] Payments for top voters are as followed: 1. $100 2-3. $50 4-10. $25 [B]All amounts are store credit.[/B] * Please note that all amounts are not discounted with any sale. If you are on this list, please start a conversation with [USER=7215]@Yacobb[/USER] using this format: In Game Name: Color: Amount Received/What you want: Tha...
  • Click to view more of this thread!
  • New Warp Halo
  • TheGuad76
  • As of today me and a few other admins have now placed a new warp halo right in front of spawn. There is a warp to it /warp Halo, this is a throw back halo from earlier origin I hope you guys enjoy it!...
  • Click to view more of this thread!
  • Top Voters For May 2016
  • Scuba
  • Here are the top voters for the month of May [IMG]https://i.gyazo.com/46cdb81532c34264693409173500a0c5.png[/IMG] Payments for top voters are as followed: 1. $100 2-3. $50 4-10. $25 [B]All amounts are store credit.[/B] * Please note that all amounts are not discounted with any sale. If you are on this list, please start a conversation with [USER=7215]@Yacobb[/USER] using this format: In Game Name: Color: Amount Received/What you want: Than...